Unity Underworld Heresy Desert Oath Assassin&
Unity Underworld Heresy Desert Oath Assassin&
Unity Underworld Heresy Desert Oath Assassin&

Unity Underworld Heresy Desert Oath Assassin's Creed 4 Books Collection Set


Regular price £35.96 Sale price £12.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Unity: Assassin's Creed Book 7
Assassin's Creed: Unity is the seventh title in Oliver Bowden's phenomenally successful Assassin's Creed videogame tie-in series.1789:The magnificent city of Paris sees the dawn of the French Revolution. The cobblestone streets run red with blood as the people rise against the oppressive aristocracy.
Underworld: Assassin's Creed Book 8
1862, and with London in the grip of the Industrial Revolution, the world's first underground railway is under construction. When a body is discovered at the dig, it sparks the beginning of the latest deadly chapter in the centuries-old battle between the Assassins and Templars.
Deep undercover is an Assassin with dark secrets and a mission to defeat the Templar stranglehold on the nation's capital.
Heresy: Assassin's Creed Book 9
The new book set in the universe of Assassin's Creed. Reliving the memories of his ancestor who fought beside Joan of Arc, high-ranking Templar Simon Hathaway slowly uncovers secrets of the past that could dangerously impact his present . . . and that of the entire Templar order.
An endless conflict. An old wrong. A new revelation.Simon Hathaway, member of the Templar Inner Sanctum, brings a cool head and detached manner to his new role as Head of Abstergo Industry's Historical Research Division.
Desert Oath: The Official Prequel to Assassin’s Creed Origins
Travel further back in time than ever before Discover an ancient Egypt on the brink of collapse, and meet the characters in the official prequel to the latest instalment of the bestselling Assassin's Creed video game series.

Recently viewed