The Shepherd King Series By Rachel Gillig 2 Books Collection Set

The Shepherd King Series By Rachel Gillig 2 Books Collection Set


Regular price £20.98 Sale price £15.49
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Discover the captivating world of "The Shepherd King" with this 2-book collection by Rachel Gillig. Follow the journey of a young woman and a powerful king in this epic series filled with adventure, romance, and intrigue. Immerse yourself in the rich storytelling and be transported to a realm of imagination.

Titles in this Set:

Two Twisted Crowns 
One Dark Window 


One Dark Window

An ancient, mercurial spirit is trapped inside Elspeth Spindle's head - she calls him the Nightmare. He protects her. He keeps her secrets. But nothing comes for free, especially magic.

When Elspeth meets a mysterious highwayman on the forest road, she is thrust into a world of shadow and deception. Together, they embark on a dangerous quest to cure the town of Blunder from the dark magic infecting it. As the stakes heighten and their undeniable attraction intensifies, Elspeth is forced to face her darkest secret yet: the Nightmare is slowly, darkly, taking over her mind. And she might not be able to stop him.

Two Twisted Crowns
In the luscious, dark conclusion to the series that began with One Dark Window, Elspeth must face the consequences of what she's wrought - perfect for readers of Hannah Whitten's For the Wolf and A Court of Thorns and Roses.

Elspeth and Ravyn have gathered most of the twelve Providence Cards, but the last, and most important one remains to be found: The Twin Alders.

If they are going to find it before the Solstice and cure the kingdom of the dark magic infecting it, they will need to journey beyond the dangerous mist-cloaked forest that surrounds their kingdom.

And the only one who can lead them there is the monster that shares Elspeth's head. The Nightmare. And he's not eager to share any longer.

Recently viewed