That's Not My 3 Books Collection Set By Fiona Watt Inc Frog, Bear, Donkey (Series 2)


Regular price £20.97 Sale price £11.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Titles in this set
That's Not My Frog
That's Not My Bear
That's Not My Donkey

This delightful series of board books is aimed at very young children. The bright pictures, with their patches of different textures, are designed to develop sensory and language awareness. Babies and toddlers will love turning the pages and touching the feely patches.

Recently viewed