Salacious Players Club Series 3 Books Collection Set By Sara Cate (Give Me More, Mercy & Highest Bidder)

Salacious Players Club Series 3 Books Collection Set By Sara Cate (Give Me More, Mercy & Highest Bidder)


Regular price £26.97 Sale price £20.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Indulge in the tantalizing and provocative world of the Salacious Players Club with this electrifying 3 Books Collection Set. This series delivers sizzling romance, steamy encounters, and emotional depth, exploring the desires and relationships of the captivating characters within the exclusive Salacious Players Club. Each book in this collection is a journey of passion, intimacy, and unexpected love.

Titles in this Set:

Give Me More
Highest Bidder


  1. Give Me More: In "Give Me More," meet the enigmatic and charismatic founder of the Salacious Players Club, who is always in control—until he meets someone who challenges his boundaries. When a new member enters the club, they push him to explore desires he never knew he had. This story is a thrilling exploration of power dynamics, trust, and the transformative power of opening up to new experiences.

  2. Mercy: "Mercy" follows the journey of a fiercely independent woman who joins the Salacious Players Club to reclaim her sexuality and rediscover herself. As she navigates the club's seductive environment, she forms a connection with a mysterious, dominant figure who teaches her the true meaning of submission and mercy. This novel delves into themes of empowerment, self-discovery, and the healing nature of intimacy.

  3. Highest Bidder: In "Highest Bidder," the stakes are raised when an auction at the Salacious Players Club brings together two people from different worlds. A wealthy philanthropist and a struggling artist find themselves irresistibly drawn to each other. Amidst the intense bidding and passionate encounters, they discover that their connection goes far beyond physical attraction. This story is a captivating blend of sensuality, vulnerability, and the courage to take risks for love.

The Salacious Players Club Series by Sara Cate offers a provocative and deeply satisfying reading experience. Each book in this collection features complex characters, steamy romance, and emotional journeys that challenge societal norms and celebrate the beauty of consensual exploration. Perfect for fans of erotic romance, this collection is sure to ignite your senses and leave you craving more.


Recently viewed