Robert Hunter Series Book 11-13 Collection 3 Books Set (Written in Blood, Genesis & The Death Watcher [Hardback])

Robert Hunter Series Book 11-13 Collection 3 Books Set (Written in Blood, Genesis & The Death Watcher [Hardback])


Regular price £37.98 Sale price £23.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Dive into the dark and gripping world of Robert Hunter with this electrifying 3-book set, featuring "Written in Blood," "Genesis," and "The Death Watcher." These hardback editions bring together Books 11 to 13 of the critically acclaimed Robert Hunter series by Chris Carter, offering a thrilling journey into the mind of one of the most captivating detectives in modern crime fiction.

Titles in this Set:

Written in Blood,
The Death Watcher [Hardback]


Written in Blood

In "Written in Blood," Hunter faces one of the most twisted killers of his career. A sadistic murderer leaves cryptic messages in the form of meticulously carved body parts. As the body count rises, Hunter must decode the clues left behind, leading him into a dark and dangerous game where one wrong move could be his last.


"Genesis" delves deeper into Hunter's past, revealing secrets that were thought to be buried forever. A series of brutal and seemingly random murders baffle the LAPD, but for Hunter, the pattern is all too familiar. As he races against time to catch the killer, he is forced to confront haunting memories that threaten to consume him.

The Death Watcher

In "The Death Watcher," Hunter encounters a new level of evil when a killer begins live-streaming his gruesome crimes. With the entire city gripped by fear, Hunter and his partner, Carlos Garcia, must navigate a labyrinth of deceit and terror. As they close in on the perpetrator, they realize that the hunter has become the hunted, and survival is the ultimate challenge.

This collection is a must-have for fans of psychological thrillers, offering relentless suspense, intricate plots, and a deep dive into the psyche of one of fiction’s most fascinating detectives. Each hardback volume is crafted to keep you on the edge of your seat, making this set a perfect addition to your bookshelf. Get ready for sleepless nights and unputdownable reading with Robert Hunter's latest cases.

Recently viewed