Katharine Orton 3 Books Collection Set (Nevertell, Glassheart & Mountainfell)

Katharine Orton 3 Books Collection Set (Nevertell, Glassheart & Mountainfell)


Regular price £23.97 Sale price £16.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Titles in this set:

1. Nevertell
2. Glassheart
3. Mountainfell


A gorgeous, snowy adventure, set in the wilds of Siberia, full of magic and wonder, for junior readers.

A world of magic is only a whisper away… Born in a Soviet prison camp, Lina has never seen the world outside until the night she escapes with her best friend, Bogdan. As the pair journey across a snowy wilderness, they are pursued by a vengeful sorceress and her pack of shadow wolves. The children will need every ounce of courage – and a whisper of magic – if they are to survive…

An enchanting magical adventure set in the wild moors of Dartmoor.

Through the glass, the magic is waiting…

Nona and her uncle travel everywhere together, replacing stained-glass windows in war-torn buildings. When a mysterious commission takes them to the lonely moors of Dartmoor, Nona discovers a wild and powerful magic which threatens everything. Can Nona protect those she loves – even if it means fighting darkness itself?

A beautifully imaginative and rich adventure about determination, courage and the power of love, set in the aftermath of World War Two.

There is nothing more dangerous than magic...

Eleven-year-old Erskin is used to danger; she lives in the shadow of Mountainfell, a place of wild creatures and dangerous magic. When the most powerful and deadly creature of all – the fearsome cloud dragon – snatches Erskin’s sister away, Erskin must face her greatest fear and journey onto the mountain to bring her back. A terrible power is stirring, and it is up to Erskin to save both her family and her home.

Recently viewed