Julia Donaldson&
Julia Donaldson&
Julia Donaldson&
Julia Donaldson&

Julia Donaldson's Songbirds Read with Oxford Phonics 36 Books Collection Set (Stage 1 - 4)


Regular price £87.92 Sale price £37.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Read with Oxford: Stage 1
Read with Oxford: Stage 2
Read with Oxford: Stage 3
Read with Oxford: Stage 4

Oxford Reading Tree Songbirds Phonics are highly decodable, beautifully illustrated stories written by best-selling author Julia Donaldson. The series contains a variety of storylines, rhyme, rhythm and genre ensuring there is something for every child to enjoy. The rich, patterned language in the stories is decodable making them perfect for children to practise their phonics. Songbirds Phonics can be used as a complete phonics programme, or the individual books can be used for phonics practice alongside any other phonics programme.

Read with Oxford: Stage 1: Julia Donaldson's Songbirds:
Top Cat, Sam's Pot, Bob Bug, Dig, Dig, Dig!, Zak and the Vet, Mum Bug's Bag.

Read with Oxford: Stage 2: Julia Donaldson's Songbirds:
The Odd Pet, Miss! Miss!, This and That, Fish and Chips, Singing Dad, Doctor Duck, The Big Match, The Shopping List, Gran is Cross, The Trunk and the Skunk, The Scrap Rocket, Splash and Squelch.

Read with Oxford: Stage 3: Julia Donaldson's Songbirds:
The Cinderella Play, Leroy, , Moan, Moan, Moan!, No Milk Today, Queen Anneena's Feast, The Snake and the Drake, Spike Says, Sue Kangaroo, Tadpoles, The Upside-down Browns, , Usman's Books, The Wrong Kind of Knight.

Read with Oxford: Stage 4: Julia Donaldson's Songbirds:
Tara's Party, Paula the Vet, Where Were You, Bert?, Clare and the Fair, The Deer and the Earwig, Jack and the Giants.

Recently viewed