Growing Up For Boys 4 Books Collection Set (The Boys&

Growing Up For Boys 4 Books Collection Set (The Boys' Guide to Growing Up, Sex, Puberty and All That Stuff, Growing Up for Boys & Whats Happening to Me?)


Regular price £31.96 Sale price £14.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sign up for restock notifications!

Notify Me
Titles In This Set:
The Boys' Guide to Growing Up
Sex, Puberty and All That Stuff
Growing Up for Boys
What's Happening to Me Boy

The Boys' Guide to Growing Up:

Covering everything from body hair and vocal changes to mood swings and self-esteem, puberty and parenting expert Phil Wilkinson addresses any worries that boys might have relating to what is 'normal'. He reassures readers and boosts their confidence, encouraging them to feel positive about the changes they will experience as they go through puberty.

Sex, Puberty and All That Stuff:

A newly updated comprehensive and inclusive guide that is packed with useful information, presented in a way that teenagers will find user-friendly and appealing. Learn all about all about puberty, growth, fantasies, relationships, sex, contraceptives, abortion, giving birth as well as all things related to kissing, spots, feelings, hormones, periods, cyber safety, sexting, dating.

Growing Up for Boys:

Covers all the topics that boys want to find out about, including moods and feelings, what happens to girls, diet, exercise, body image, sex and relationships, contraception, sexual health, self-confidence, drink and drugs, exam stress and cyberbullying.

What's Happening to Me Boy:

This volume is a detailed and sensitive guide to male puberty. It tackles key subjects from the physical changes that occur at this time to the emotional upheaval this can cause.

Recently viewed