Anna Llenas 3 Books Collection Set The Color Monster Series Children&

Anna Llenas 3 Books Collection Set The Color Monster Series Children's Books


Regular price £20.97 Sale price £19.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Titles in this Set:
The Colour Monster Goes to School
The Colour Monster
The Worrysaurus

The Colour Monster Goes to School:
Anna Llenas's popular Colour Monster is back, and this time he's heading off to school! But what exactly is school? A spooky castle filled with terrifying animals? A place in the sky, amongst the rainbows and clouds? From music lessons, to lunchtime, to making new friends, the Colour Monster's first day of school is filled with exciting new adventures.

The Colour Monster:
One day, Colour Monster wakes up feeling very confused. His emotions are all over the place; he feels angry, happy, calm, sad and scared all at once! To help him, a little girl shows him what each feeling means through colour. A gentle exploration of feelings for young and old alike.

The Worrysaurus:
It's a beautiful day and Worrysaurus has planned a special picnic. But it isn't long before a small butterfly of worry starts fluttering in his tummy . . .What if he hasn't brought enough to eat? What if he gets lost in the jungle? What if he trips and falls? What if it rains?!Can Worrysaurus find a way to chase his fears away and have fun?

Recently viewed